Distributors

We have various distributors and dealers located throughout the United States.  If you are having trouble finding a dealer/distributor near you call us at 888-993-9394.

Ambit Medical

Tara Sears

Tara@ambitmed.com

North Carolina

South Carolina

Georgia

Virginia

Office: 704.827.7810
Fax: 800.507.6395
Cell: 704.576.2570

Continental Health Equipment

Jonathan Davis

jtdavis@mycheweb.net

Delaware

Virginia

New Jersey

Western Pennsylvania

Ohio

Arkansas

Office: 866.603.6598
Fax: 724.548.5454

cheweb.net

Custom Medical Solutions

Jennifer Howard

jhoward@custommedicalsolutions.com

Nebraska

Office: 866.603.6598
Fax: 724.548.5454

custommedicalsolutions.com

Emerald Resources

Mike Gentile

sales@emeraldresources.com

New York

Eastern Pennsylvania

Office: 315.452.1865
Fax: 315.452.1973

emeraldresources.com

Freedom Mobility

Brad Wine

customerservice@freedommobilitysolutions.com

Maryland

District of Columbia

Office: 888.414.6553

freedommobilitysolutions.com

Gericare Medical Supply

Bob Miller

bob.miller@gericaremedicalsupply.com

Alabama

Arkansas

Georgia

Louisiana

Mississippi

Office: 800.552.4415
Fax: 334.743.2495
Cell: 334.362.0244

gericaremedialsupply.com

Optima Products Inc

Optima Products

Will Smith

wsmith@optimaol.com

Minnesota

Wisconsin

North Dakota

South Dakota

Iowa

Office: 952.745.0027
Fax: 952.745.0197
Cell: 612.802.5871

optimaol.com

Professional Medical

Rocky Howard

rhoward@promedsupply.com

Illinois

Michigan

Office: 800.648.5190
Fax: 866.726.7416
Cell: 618.616.1686

promedsupply.com

Progressive Medical Concepts

Scott Keiser

scott@progressivemedicalconcepts.com

Tennessee

Florida

Office: 800.511.2601
Fax: 770.831.8193

progressivemedicalconcepts.com

Ragland & Associates

Nancy Ragland

raglandhc@bellsouth.net

Indiana

Ohio

Kentucky

Tennessee

Office: 502.243.8700
Fax: 502.243.8727
Cell: 502.432.4304