Distributors

 

Ambit Medical
Tara Sears
Tara@ambitmed.com
NC, SC, GA, VA 329 Woodward Ridge Dr.
Mount Holly, NC 28120
Office: 704.827.7810
Fax: 800.507.6395
Cell: 704.576.2570
Continental Health Equip., Inc.
Liz Henderson, Nathan Myers
nsmyers@cheweb.net
http://www.cheweb.net
DE, VA, NJ,
Western PA, AR
529 Butler Road
Kittaning, PA 16201
Office: 866.603.6598
Fax: 724.548.5454
Emerald Resources
Mike Gentile
sales@emeraldresources.com
http://www.emeraldresources.com
NY, Eastern PA 320 Gateway Park Dr.
Syracuse, NY 13212
Office: 315.452.1865
Fax: 315.452.1973

Freedom Mobility
Brad Wine
CustomerService@FreedomMobilitySolutions.com
https://www.freedommobilitysolutions.com
MD, DC
7271 Park Circle Drive
Suite 100
Hanover, MD 21076
Office: 888.414.6553
Gericare Medical Supply
Bob Miller, Hunter Lindbloom
bob9113@aol.com
http://www.gericaremedicalsupply.com
AL, AR, GA, LA, MS 521 Whetstone Street
Monroeville, AL 36460
Office: 800.552.4415
Fax: 334.743.2495
Cell: 334.362.0244
Optima Products
Will Smith
wsmith@optimaol.com
IA, MN, ND, SD, WI 2230 Edgewood Ave Suite 3A
St. Louis Park, MN 55410

Office: 888.990.9394
Fax: 952.745.0197
Cell: 612.802.5871
Professional Medical, Inc.
Rocky Howard
rhoward@promedsupply.com
https://www.promedsupply.com
IL, MI 1917 Garnet Court
New Lenox, IL 60451
Office: 800.648.5190
Fax: 866.726.7416
Cell: 618.616.1686
Progressive Medical Concepts
Scott Keiser
scott@progressivemedicalconcepts.com
http://www.progressivemedicalconcepts.com
FL 5020 B U Boman Drive Suite 600
Buford, GA 30518
Office: 800.511.2601
Fax: 770.831.8193
Pro-Medical Innovations, Inc.
Charles F. Pacelli
charlie@promedical1.com
www.promedical1.com
LDRP & NICU 11 West Park Blvd.
Villa Park, IL 60181
Office: 877.941.7161 X 222
Fax: 630.941.8566
Ragland & Associates
Nancy Ragland
raglandhc@bellsouth.net
IN, KY, OH, TN 2002 Montfort Circle
Crestwood, KY 40014
Office: 502.243.8700
Fax: 502.243.8727
Cell: 502.432.4304